Apprenticeship Frameworks | Apprenticeship Scheme

Apprenticeship Frameworks

Apprenticeship Scheme Awarding organisation Apprenticeship Scheme Awarding organisation


Apprenticeship qualifications available

image description

What are the new Apprenticeship Frameworks?

Apprenticeships in England are changing and the SASE Frameworks are being replaced by new Apprenticeship Frameworks and Standards. The Apprenticeship Standards are being phased in and the changeover is expected to be completed by 2020.


Apprenticeship Qualifications

Innovate Awarding offers apprenticeship component qualifications in the following sectors:

  • Hospitality and Catering
  • Health and Social Care
  • Active Leisure
  • Business Management
  • Childcare
  • Retail
  • Logistics
  • IT

Where more than one qualification is included within the apprenticeship, discounted combination packages are available. These packages can be found within our qualifications brochure.


Interested in developing a standard? Read this guidance…


Employing an apprentice on the apprenticeship scheme

Join us and become an innovator of the future